Text Post

Instagram account (and other news)

Afternoon all!

I’m deciding to use Valentine’s Day to celebrate my love for books by setting up an Instagram account linked with this blog. 

If any of you are on there, search for: @life.with.literature – and give us a follow.

Would love to follow and support your accounts there too – leave a comment on this post so I can find you.

In other news:

My review of Zadie Smith’s Swing Time is in the process of being written.

In relation to my previous post, I finally decided to read The Essex Serpent, by Sarah Perry. Harry Potter will have to wait.

Have a good day, everyone.

Leave a Reply

